BEST 100L MOMENTS 1

BEST 100L MOMENTS 1

After one year without my Law Klass of ’19, All I can say is Y’all rock bigtime and I really hope our remaining for years is da bombs.

So I want to make this 2015 S/O to my own Klass of ’19

The best set in the Faculty of Law ✌🏾

Starting with our ever-responsible Reppie who saved me the stress of ever checking Timetable the whole semester… I hope you continue to remain our Reppie 😌

Noisemakers in our class group who faithfully keeps my phone beeping😄… Big love to yhu guys.. Tosin, Moyo, Dara, Diran, Faleti, Festus, Ashiwaju, James, Eniola, Faith, Wizzy, Fayokemi…

The quiet ones who only complain about mb 😉 Hyphi,  Dumebi, Eniola, Precious

The wonderful LexFc (I only watched your match once but it was totally worth it though we lost 😘)

LSRC members… Izu, Victor IJ, Gift.. You guys totally repped 100L well

#TheExploit members *big hug* Y’all helped so much and I’m totally grateful.. Especially for ENG112😭😭 I’m looking up to God o

Idia Law Girls who saved me the stress of trekking every morning 😂 and helped get to class early.. Them Toun, Moyo, KB, Oshoneh, Funmi,

Dumebi, Ravella

And every other person who made 100L worth it for me.. Motun, Elizabeth, Unique, Nifemi, Vicky, Nike, TJ, Blessing, Yinka, Abubakar, Sunday, Onyani, Favour, Modupe….. I cant start listing oo 🙈🙈 Allofu shaa know I love yhu like craaay ❤❤

Love y’all and I hope we have more fun moments:)

 

 

ρя£sђ¥  ℓąℓą

IMG-20150911-WA0007

Lex Fc!! Love this guys 🙂

IMG-20151110-WA0027

Law dinner #throwback 

PhotoGrid_1449748390394

After last 100L exam.. Yaaaay 

IMG_20151019_123024

Remember that boring court visitation

 

 

3 thoughts on “BEST 100L MOMENTS 1

  1. Aderomi Esther Aderinsola says:

    I remember those days jare… Infact, there are some intimidating people like that… 100 materials for one Course!!! Haba!!! Lol… 100L was fun for me, tho… All those amigos… Always making your day…. God bless us.. Long live Law Klass of ’19!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

